You can have up to 25 user-defined notes. If you try to add more, you must delete a note before adding a new note.
Note: Notes you create are stored in the analyzer until you delete them. They are not removed when you delete a job.
- From the Balance main menu, press .
- Enter up to 32 characters for the note.
The new note appears under the User Defined Notes section on the Notes screen.