You can create and modify up to 25 notes in the analyzer. User-defined notes are stored in internal memory, and they are not removed when you delete routes or route data.
- Activate a route.
- From the Route Data Collection screen, press .
- Enter up to 32 characters for the note.
The new note appears under the User Defined Notes section on the Notes screen.