The Clear Data option is available only if you collected data for the point. When you delete a measurement, the setup parameters are not deleted.
Note: Use caution with the Clear Data option. Deleted data cannot be recovered.
- From the Transient main menu, use the up and down arrow keys to select a measurement.
- Press F5 Clear Data.
The Transient main menu displays "No Data (Setup Defined)" for the measurement.